Company Information


 

Main Office Phone 

(443) 296-7880

 

Toll Free

(800) 444-6491

 

Office & Warehouse Address

7805 Rappahannock Ave, Unit 1

Jessup MD 20794

 

Mailing Address 

PO Box 1189

Jessup MD 20794

 


 

 

 

Pete Pappas 

CEO

Pete.Pappas@petepappasinc.com

 

Gus Pappas

President, Berry Sales & Purchasing

Gus.Pappas@petepappasinc.com

  

Aris Pappas

COO, Tomato Sales & Purchasing 

Aris.Pappas@petepappasinc.com

 

Paul Pappas

VP of Operations, General Operations & Tomato Sales 

Paul.Pappas@petepappasinc.com 

Contact Us

 

Don Martin

General Manager

Don.Martin@petepappasinc.com 

 

Jamie Unglesbee

Director of Sales & Business Development

Melons, Corn & Berry Sales and Purchasing

Jamie.Unglesbee@petepappasinc.com

 

Brad Horn

Director of Operations  

Brad.Horn@petepappasinc.com 

 

Sales Department

Sales@petepappasinc.com

Sales/Purchasing Fax (443) 296-7859

  

 

Food Safety & Quality Assurance

Hassan Sesay, Food Safety Manager

 

FoodSafety@petepappasinc.com

 

Marketing

Helen Pappas, Digital Marketing Manager

Helen.Pappas@petepappasinc.com

 

Accounting  

Michael Myers, Controller 

Accounting@petepappasinc.com

Accounting Fax (443) 296-7861

 

Human Resources & Hiring 

Chanique Maxwell  

HR@petepappasinc.com

HR Fax (443) 296-7863



Ask Us a Question

 

Can't find who or what you're looking for? We would be happy to answer any questions you may have. Simply use our contact form here and we will be in touch soon. 

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.